Oy Vey!

Holy crap.  I mean, “Welcome to my new design (that happened by completely accident)!”

I’ve been wanting to update my blog design but certainly didn’t mean to do it today.  The seemingly innocent “change your theme” button just ruined two hours of my Sunday.  Oy Vey.  Because it does not, I repeat does not transfer all of your personalized settings over to the new design.  Oh no.  It couldn’t be that easy.

It also forced me to design a new header on-the-fly.  Not really how this planner likes to do things.

So instead of waking up to a new post Monday morning…ya’ll get to wake up to my new design.  More tweaks to come, and who knows.  Maybe I’ll click a wrong button again and accidently update my look and feel.

If you can’t find something….I probably can’t either.   Ha ha.  Sorry.

Leave a Comment!

