And so it begins…

Ok.  Wow.  I did it.  I signed up for a blog…and am going to be an official blogger.   Why you ask?  Hmmm. Yes why?  To be honest I’m not quite sure!   I’ve recently found myself hooked on other peoples blogs and keep thinking to myself:  I could do that.  I’m funny.  I’m witty.  I do stuff.  Cool stuff.  Now whether or not people think what I do is interesting, I’m not sure.   

In fact, it was one of my New Years Resolutions to start a blog.  I needed an outlet.  A place to spew my thoughts, experiences, projects and opinions…and it was this or a diary.  And honestly, why would anyone start a private diary these days when they can post their deepest feelings and emotions on the Internets for everyone to read and see?  Right? 

So here I go.  I don’t know where this thing will lead me, or if it will end up in a dirty pile of gym clothes with all my other New Years Resolutions.  But I certainly hope not.

2 comments

  1. Nice work Janna! I am already entertained by your wit. ;) I am looking forward to reading more and seeing more of your fabulous projects. :)

  2. Im excited to read about all of your projects! Hopefully it will motivate me to do some of my own! I am dying to have matching furniture (dark wood though, not black), alas I dont think my apt complex would be cool with my setting up a tarp in the common area to do some painting… Looks like I might just have to go shopping!

Leave a Comment!

